1. Acquisitions
  2. Finance Advisory
  3. Selling
  4. Company valuation
  5. What motivates us
Acquisitions
“Achieving growth with the right partners”
>  More details
Finance Advisory
“Building a sound basis”
>  More details
Selling
“Plan your successor well in advance”
>  More details
Company valuation
“Discover how much your company is worth”
>  More details
What motivates us
“Witnessing the growth of corporate values”

VR Corporate Finance GmbH

VR Corporate Finance is an M&A specialist for the predominantly owner-managed Mittelstand. We advise clients on all equity-related matters, including the sale, acquisition or merger of a business, company succession planning, as well as structuring the financing of an acquisition. As a company of DZ BANK AG we are a member of the cooperative financial group FinanzGruppe Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken.

VR Corporate Finance advises on national and international transactions. Our VR NachfolgeBeratung is set up to advise on company succession planning for smaller companies with a strong regional focus. 

>  Succession Planning

As a member of the international MidCap Alliance, VR Corporate Finance is the exclusive partner for Germany within a strong European alliance of renowned corporate finance advisors.

>  International Cooperations

News

15. February 2017

VR Corporate Finance and Sisu Partners advise Valmet Automotive on the acquisition of Semcon’s automotive engineering business

VR Corporate Finance together with MidCap Partner Sisu Partners, an independent corporate finance advisory firm based in Helsinki, Finland, advised Valmet Automotive Inc. on the acquisition of the German automotive engineering business from Semcon.

>  References

6. February 2017

VR Corporate Finance advises Bilfinger SE on the sale of Bilfinger Scheven GmbH to DUBAG

VR Corporate Finance, the M&A advisory firm of the co-operative financial group, advised Bilfinger SE on the sale of 100% of the shares in their subsidiary Bilfinger Scheven GmbH to the private equity investor DUBAG Deutsche Unternehmensbeteiligungen GmbH.

>  References

Advisory

1. Zukauf
  2. Finanzierungsberatung
  3. Nachfolgeplanung
  4. Bewertung
  5. Unser Antrieb
Zukauf
„Mit den richtigen Partnern wachsen“
>  Mehr erfahren
Finanzierungsberatung
„Eine solide Basis schaffen“
>  Mehr erfahren
Nachfolgeplanung
„Frühzeitig die Weichen stellen“
>  Mehr erfahren
Bewertung
„Den Wert des Unternehmens kennen“
>  Mehr erfahren
Unser Antrieb
„Gemeinsam unternehmerische Werte steigern“

VR Corporate Finance GmbH

Die VR Corporate Finance ist Spezialist für Mergers & Acquisitions im eigentümergeprägten Mittelstand. Wir beraten Unternehmer in allen eigenkapitalbezogenen Fragestellungen: bei Unternehmensverkauf, Kauf und Fusion, Nachfolgeregelungen sowie bei der Strukturierung von Akquisitions-Finanzierungen. Als Unternehmen der DZ BANK AG sind wir Teil der genossenschaftlichen FinanzGruppe Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken.

VR Corporate Finance begleitet nationale und internationale Transaktionen. Mit der VR NachfolgeBeratung haben wir auch ein Angebot für kleinere Transaktionen ab 1 Mio. Euro Unternehmenswert geschaffen.  

>  Unternehmensverkauf

Als Mitglied der internationalen MidCap Alliance ist die VR Corporate Finance exklusiver Partner für Deutschland innerhalb einer starken europäischen Allianz von renommierten Corporate Finance-Beratungshäusern.

>  Internationale Kooperationen

Aktuelles

15. Februar 2017

VR Corporate Finance und Sisu Partners begleiten Valmet Automotive beim Erwerb der Ingenieurdienstleistungssparte von Semcon

VR Corporate Finance hat gemeinsam mit ihrem finnischen MidCap Verbundpartner Sisu Partners, eine unabhängige M&A-Boutique mit Sitz in Helsinki, Valmet Automotive Inc. beim Erwerb der in Deutschland angesiedelten Ingenieurdienstleistungssparte von Semcon beraten.

>  Referenzen

6. Februar 2017

VR Corporate Finance berät die Bilfinger SE bei der Veräußerung der Bilfinger Scheven GmbH an DUBAG

Begleitet durch die VR Corporate Finance veräußert die Bilfinger SE im Zuge ihrer strategischen Neuausrichtung 100% ihrer Anteile an der Tochtergesellschaft Bilfinger Scheven an das Beteiligungsunternehmen DUBAG Deutsche Unternehmensbeteiligungen GmbH.

>  Referenzen

Beratungsangebot